Command Staff

The Districts operate under an Incident Command System.  The Command Staff are personnel who report directly to the Incident Commander, aka, Joint ESD Chief.

Adrian Garcia

Joint ESD Chief

Ronald Lee

Assistant Chief of Fire Services

Michael Authement

Assistant Chief of EMS

Monica Martinez

Executive Assistant

Tessie Clark

Business Manager

Lesley Simmons

Training Battalion Chief

Erik Garcia

Logistics Battalion Chief

Dr. Justin Fairless

Medical Director

David Hargrave

IT Manager