Command Staff

The Districts operate under an Incident Command System.  The Command Staff are personnel who report directly to the Incident Commander, aka, Joint ESD Chief.

Adrian Garcia

Joint ESD Chief
agarcia@reevescounty-esd.com

Ronald Lee

Assistant Chief of Fire Services
rlee@reevescounty-esd.com

Michael Authement

Assistant Chief of EMS mauthement@reevescounty-esd.com

Monica Martinez

Executive Assistant mmartinez@reevescounty-esd.com

Tessie Clark

Business Manager
tclark@reevescounty-esd.com

Lesley Simmons

Training Battalion Chief lsimmons@reevescounty-esd.com

Erik Garcia

Logistics Battalion Chief egarcia@reevescounty-esd.com

Dr. Justin Fairless

Medical Director
jfairless@reevescounty-esd.com

David Hargrave

IT Manager
dhargrave@reevescounty-esd.com