Command Staff

The Command Staff are personnel who report directly to the Joint Emergency Services Chief.

Adrian Garcia

Joint ESD Chief
agarcia@reevescounty-esd.com

Ronald Lee

Assistant Chief of Fire Services
rlee@reevescounty-esd.com

Michael Authement

Assistant Chief of EMS mauthement@reevescounty-esd.com

Monica Martinez

Executive Assistant mmartinez@reevescounty-esd.com

Tessie Clark

Business Manager
tclark@reevescounty-esd.com

Les Simmons

Training Battalion Chief lsimmons@reevescounty-esd.com

Monty Parker

Logistics Battalion Chief mparker@reevescounty-esd.com

Dr. Justin Fairless

Medical Director
jfairless@reevescounty-esd.com

David Hargrave

IT Manager
dhargrave@reevescounty-esd.com