The Districts broke ground in March 2022 to symbolize the start of a triple construction that will consist of three ESD Stations.

Central ESD Station (Station 1):

2261 Ocotillo Drive (CR 204)
Pecos, TX 79772
Central Station will serve as the Districts’ Headquarters and Administrative Building.

Station 2:

2907 US Hwy 285 North
Orla, TX 79770
Station 2 is located off one of Texas deadliest highways. Also known as “Death Highway” Highway 285 is listed among the most dangerous in Texas due to high volume traffic of oil and gas related transport on a two-lane stretch of blacktop.

Station 3:

209 Interstate 10 West
Balmorhea, TX 79718
Station 3 is in the southern portion of Reeves County near Saragosa, Texas and will serve the farming and ranching communities.

Logistics Station:

2269 Ocotillo Drive
Pecos, TX 79772
The Logistics Station is home to all ESD fleet and equipment, in addition to the temporary housing of on-shift fire and EMS personnel.