Personnel

The Districts originated with one personnel member in 2019 and as the Districts were built, personnel consisted of Chief Officers.  As the Districts continue to grow, more and more personnel are being added.  The more personnel the District has, the better protection the ESDs’ give to Reeves County.

Adrian Garcia

RCESD Nos. 1 & 2 – Joint Emergency Services Chief

ESD 1

Andrew Gambs, Fire Lieutenant
agambs@reevescounty-esd.com

Justin Woodward, Fire Lieutenant
jwoodward@reevescounty-esd.com

Lori Bradshaw, Fire Lieutenant
lbradshaw@reevescounty-esd.com

Shawn Brady, Fire Captain
sbrady@reevescounty-esd.com

David Dilbeck, Fire Captain
ddilbeck@reevescounty-esd.com

Monty Parker, Fire Captain
mparker@reevescounty-esd.com

ESD 2

Blaine Hannah, EMS Lieutenant
bhannah@reevescounty-esd.com

Eric Romero, EMS Lieutenant
eromero@reevescounty-esd.com

Tyler Springer, EMS Lieutenant
tspringer@reevescounty-esd.com