The Districts originated with one personnel member in 2019 and as the Districts were built, personnel consisted of Chief Officers.  As the Districts continue to grow, more and more personnel are being added.  The more personnel the District has, the better protection the ESDs’ give to Reeves County.

ESD 1 Company Officers

Andrew Gambs, Fire Lieutenant

Justin Woodward, Fire Captain

Lori Bradshaw, Fire Battalion Chief

Shawn Brady, Fire Captain

David Dilbeck, Fire Battalion Chief

Monty Parker, Fire Battalion Chief

ESD 2 Company Officers

Blaine Hannah, EMS Lieutenant

Eric Romero, EMS Battalion Chief

Tyler Springer, EMS Battalion Chief

Eileen Heuer, EMS Battalion Chief